Ticonderoga EMSelects officers

TICONDEROGA - The Ticonderoga Emergency Squad has elected officers for the 2011 year.

Elected were Captain Marie Moore, Assistant Captain Mark Barber, Ambulance Lieutenant Jeff Wallace, Medical Lieutenant Patty Cook, President Rick Morse, Vice President Sue Johnson, Secretary/Treasurer Jennifer Turner and Trustees John Wade, Dave Woods and Cory Lake.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment