Elizabethtown-Lewis Central School Honors

Sixth grade

Principal's list: Coby Schaefer, Madison Sussey

High honors: Myra Adams, Tess Andrade, Emma DeMuro, Samuel Huttig, Sierra Jacques, Kristopher Mazzacone

Honors: Julie Anderson, Jamison Decker, Joel Morris, Paige Mullin

Seventh grade

Principal's list: Emma Disorga

High honors: Colden Blades, Trevor Brooks

Honors: Montana Baker, Shannon Cassavaugh, Elsa Koop-Angelicola, Natalie Martin, Wesley Puntam, Koby Rider, Jazmin Wright

Eighth grade

Principal's list: Sage Allott, Kyra Schaefer

High honors: Keturah Colburn-Burdo, Dominic DeMuro, Alyssa Fields, Robert Plante, William Tomkins, Tamara Wescott, Thea Wescott, Wesley Whalen

Honors: Jasmin Barnes, Noah Farrell, Kayle Hagey, Parker LeClair, Leigh Mitchell, Zacceus Noka-Bailey, Chantel St. Dennis, Isaiah Turner, Tiffany Welch, Adam Zelinsky.

Ninth grade

Principal's list: Chonna Brooks, Rheanon Martin, Megan Rushby, Corinne White, Katie Whittemore

High honors: Glendon Apthorp, Bridgett Blood, Abigail Burdo, Jacob Egglefield, Logan Guerin, Hugh Harwood, Austin Morris, Zoe Reusser, Taylor Swan

Honors: Angel Barnes, Robert Beaton, Alexis Brown, Catherine Decker, Owen Denton, Justin PaPier, Connor Marvin, Elysha Mosley, Lily Whalen

10th grade

Principal's list: Brody Hooper, Charles Huttig, Louis Scaglione, Brittany Tomkins, Sierra Wimett

High honors: Kaylee Cross, Jennifer McGinn, Emily Morris, Cheyenne Sousie, Jessica Spaulding

Honors: Kylee Cassavaugh, Timothy Clark, Hunter Farrell, Sean Muller, Kacie Rider

11th grade

Principal's list: Ezekiel Diemand, Bradley Egglefield, Corey Feeley, Timothy LaRock, Jeremy Rushby

High honors: Nathan Allott, Lea Crowningshield, Cole Fernandez, Clare Harwood, Andrew Mitchell, Hunter Mowery, Zacharia Peltier, Patrick Phillips, Richard Pinter, Nathan Rock

Honors: Kaitlin Coats, Spencer Crowningshield, Kristy Napper, Tyler White

12th grade

Principal's list: Alex Andrade, Seth Beaton, Zachary Denton, Jessyka McGinn, Dakota Rider, Connor Wimett

High honors: Daulton Bull, Lisa Calkins, Matthew Collins, Cortalnd Mowery, Emily Ouellette-Hargett, Nichole Podmore, Tara Pratt, Alyssa Sullivan

Honors: Scott Drew, Cody Mitchell

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment