New National Honor Society Members

Schroon Lake Central School recently inducted new members into its National Honor Society chapter. Inducted were Jonathan Lough, Tiffany Messing, Sarah Desrosier, Matt Savarie, Will Lowe and Katelyn Rose.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment