Ti fire company officers named

TICONDEROGA - The Ticonderoga Volunteer Fire Company #1 has announced elected and appointed officers for 2011.

Line officers include Chief Jeff Burns, 1st Assistant Chief Matt Watts, 2nd Assistant Chief Bill Norton, 3rd Assistant Chief Steve Burroughs, Captain Brian Veneto, 1st Lieutenant Pete Borho, 2nd Lieutenant Dylan Bush, Fire Police Captain John Watts, Assistant Fire Police Captain Mary Cunningham and Safety Officer Dick Stormer.

Civil officers include President Mary Cunningham, Vice President Ed Senneville, Secretary Dan Halpert, Book-keeper Erin Dedrick, Assistant Treasurer Joelle Stonitsch, Chaplain John Watts, Sergeant-at-Arms Phil Huestis, Historian R.J. Stormer, and a 5 year Trustee term to Dylan Bush.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment