Sherman Library officers elected

PORT HENRY - The Sherman Free Library Board of Trustees has elected new officers. The following officers will begin their terms in January 2011: Staley Rich, president, Sue Nephew, vice president, Janet Strack, secretary, and Linda Du Ross, treasurer.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment