Passing the gravel

Schroon Lake Senior Citizens Club past president Ralph Cooke passes the gavel to incoming president Don Searles following election of 2011 officers. Other officers include Ed Donley, 1st vice president; Velma Gochie, 2nd vice president; Betty Bang, secretary; Jim Butler, treasurer and directors Marilyn Butler, John Dillon, Linda MIlsom, John Mingo and Janet Nieradka. Roger Friedman officiated.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment