Newest members of PTK honor society announced

PLATTSBURGH - The following students at Clinton Community College were accepted as the newest members of Alpha Pi Tau Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society in fall 2010: Chris Bremen, Melaney Boudreau, Marianne Campos, Christina Charland, Nicholas Charland, Amy Daniels, Mary Fievisohn, Linda Fisher, Penny Fossman, Jacqueline Howie, Keith Kelley, Shoshanah Kravitz, Geri LaBier, Jennifer LaJoy, Richard Emmett Lee, Jared Monette, Michelle Murray, Joshua E. Ploof, Gary R. Peacock, Cynthia Poppino, Bonnie Rock, Bridgit Steele, Erin Sullivan, Kym Taylor, MIchael Trask, Korey L. Tremblay, Jessica Trevail, Jeff Turner, Jill Wimble, Benjamin Winslow, Zachary P. Witkop, and Garrett J. Wood.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment