Chamber of Commerce officers

The Annual Meeting of the Elizabethtown-Lewis Chamber of Commerce was recently held and new officers were elected by the membership to serve for the next year. Pictured from left: front row, Mary McGowan, Secretary; Margaret Bartley, Press Secretary; and Evelyn McShane Treasurer. Back row, serving as Co-Chairmen Bruce Pushee, Matt Baldwin, Ron Testa and Alan Jones. Not pictured is Bill Finucane also serving as a co-chair.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment