ILCS announces honor roll

INDIANLAKE-Mark T. Brand, superintendent at Indian Lake Central School announced the students who were placed on the honor roll for the second quarter.

In order for students to achieve high honors, they must attain at least a 92.5 on their academic work. For honors, an average of 87.5 is necessary.

The following students are to be congratulated"


For high honors: Cheyenne Wilder, Andrew Brown, Ben Hinckley, Macie Smith, Sam Butterfield, Callie Roberts, Shelby Benton, Alexandra Campbell, Justice Locke, Eliza Mahoney, Kristina Oliver, Morgan Hinckley, Sydney Hinckley, Morgan King, Kaylyn Bennett, Robert Miller, Jessica Bain, Emma Gray, Chelsea Walters, Abigail Darling, Murphy Farrell, Hank Evatt, Megan Miller, Jessica Murphy, Melanie Pierson, Allison Pine, Carli Reynolds, Lauren Johnson, Scott Puterko, Benjamin King and Bryce Hutchins.

For honors: Chase Hutchins, Rebecca King, Dominick Miller, Noah Pine, William Walters, Frederick Smith, Shannon Farrell, Andrea Brown, Colleen Pine, Colin Farrell, Taylor Wells, Alyssa Cuthbert, Kayla Douglas, Erica Arsenault and Zakari LeBlanc.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment