Quantcast

The Week Ahead in Sports 2-12-11

The following high school varsity games, meets and other sports match-ups are scheduled for next week:

Friday, Feb. 11

Girls Hockey State Semifinals

SARANAC LAKE Girls Basketball at BEEKMANTOWN 5:30p

SARANAC Girls Basketball at PLATTSBURGH 5:30p

SETON Girls Basketball at MORIAH 5:30p

NCCS Girls Basketball at PERU 7p

Saturday, Feb. 12

Wrestling Sectionals

Girls Hockey State Finals

Boys Swimming Sectionals

SARANAC Boys Hockey and BEEKMANTOWN 7p

Tuesday, Feb. 15

SETON Boys Basketball at TICONDEROGA 5:30p

SARANAC Boys Basketball at BEEKMANTOWN 5:30p

BEEKMANTOWN Boys Hockey at LAKE PLACID 6:30p

SARANAC LAKE Boys Basketball at PERU 7p

NCCS Boys Basketball at PLATTSBURGH 7p

Wednesday, Feb. 16

NCCS Hockey vs. PLATTSBURGH at PLATTSBURGH STATETBA

BEEKMANTOWN Girls Basketball at SARANAC 5:30p

TICONDEROGA Girls Basketball at SETON 5:30p

PLATTSBURGH Boys Hockey at NCCS 6:30p

PLATTSBURGH Girls Basketball at NCCS 7p

PERU Girls Basketball at SARANAC LAKE 7p

Saturday, Feb. 19

Track State Qualifiers

GLENSFALLS Boys Hockey at BEEKMANTOWN 2p

Tuesday, Feb. 22

Girls Basketball Sectionals

Wednesday, Feb. 23

Basketball Sectionals

Hockey Sectional Quarterfinals

Friday, Feb. 25

Wrestling States

Hockey Sectional Semifinals

Saturday, Feb. 26

Wrestling States

Gymnastics States

Tuesday, March 1

Bowling States

Hockey Finals

Friday, March 4

Girls Basketball Finals

Saturday, March 5

Boys Basketball Finals

Hockey Regional s

Indoor Track NYSPHAA State Meet

Tuesday, March 8

Girls Basketball Regionals

Wednesday, March 9

Basketball Regionals

Saturday, March 12

Hockey States at Utica

BOWLING HOMEGAMES: PERU, SARANAC,PLATTSBURGH, BEEKMANTOWN -NORTHBOWLLANES; MORIAH, TICONDEROGA - ADIRONDACK LANES; WILLSBORO-WILLSBORO BOWLING CENTER; NCCS- BOWL MART; AUSABLE -RIVERSIDE BOWLING LANES. HOCKEYHOMEGAMES: BEEKMANTOWN, SARANAC- AMERI-CAN NORTH SPORTS CENTER; NCCS- ROUSES POINT CIVIC CENTER; PLATTSBURGH- PLATTSBURGH STATE FIELD HOUSE; CHAZY -SCOTTS MEMORIAL RINK. (ALLOTHERSPORTSATTHEIRRESPECTIVESCHOOLS.)

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment