Peru fire department names new officers

PERU - The Peru Volunteer Fire Department has named its officers for 2011. Brian Westover will serve as chief, Chad Frechette as first assistant chief, Tyler Williams as second assistant chief, Kevin O'Neil as fire captain, Lloyd Provost as first fire lieutenant, Bryan Duprey as second fire lieutenant, Brandon Barnaby as EMS captain, Robert Lawrence as president, Brad Bouvia as vice president, Cher Kirby as secretary and Doug Besaw as treasurer.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment