Golf winners named

— The Mountain Lake Services Foundation held its 10th annual Helen F. McDonald Memorial Golf Classic, sponsored by Glens Falls National Bank and Mineville Oil Company, recently at the Westport Country Club.

Winners for the 2011 Helen F. McDonald Memorial Golf Classic were:

Gross Division — 1, Pete Gilbo, Brian Cross, Nick Anderson, Stan Gilbo; 2, Smitty Marvin, Ed Marvin, Mike Dunsmore, Connor Marvin; Ike Tyler, John Stahl, Dave Kirkby, Lee Nichols

Net Division — 1, Ken Alterie, Eric, McCauliffe, Brandon Jaquish, Roger Jaquish; 2, Mary Bryant, Marie Bryant, Terry Lydamore, Shawn Lydamore; 3, Kaitlin Egglefield, Dan Egglefield, Roy Gibbs, George Goodman; Donese Java, Jason Java, Sarah Java, Bill Java

Men’s Longest Drive — Steve Duso

Women’s Longest Drive — Colleen Belzer

Closest to the pin — Jason Java.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment