Quantcast

Seton Catholic Academy

The boys varsity soccer team, coached by Mike Eppler, consists of Dmytro Andryeyev, Sebastian Barie, Keagan Briggs, Christopher Bowen, Nicolas Favreau, Rayne Fuller, Nikita Grigoryev, Christopher Kustos, Joey LaFranca, Ryan Lawrence, Devin Luck, Trung-Tuan Ngyuen, Jing Bin Park, Michael Richter, Adam Tedford, Kyle VanDenbusch, and Ren Wakatsuki.

The girls varsity soccer team, coached by Jason Frenner, consists of seniors Kerry Cannon, Megan Tedford, Rhea Breyette, Kelsey Doorey, and Stephanie Egan. Juniors Eva Zalis, Kate Schofield, Shannon Olsen, and Lyndale Nephew. And sophomores Peyton Falb, Meagan Morelock, Brianne Oricchio, Alexis Persson, and Christina Durgan.

The boys varsity cross country team, coached by Keith Bombard, consists of seniors Zach Ziemer, Tyler Grant, Justin Bressett, and Will Pellerin. And juniors James Downs, Eddie LaRow, and Barrett Waling. Sophomores Mitchell Ryan, Julian Breyett, Michael Doorey, and Eric Ziemer.

The girls varsity cross country team, also coached by Keith Bombard, consists of seniors Anna Rabideau, Mary Glynn, Kathryn VanHerp, Sarah Willett, and Cara Chapman. Sophomores Elizabeth Fisher, Dana Chapman, and Jamyla Willett. And freshman Melissa Whyman and seventh grader Margaret Champagne.

Gary Ryan is the football coach.

Football

Friday, Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m.

PHS at Seton

Saturday, Sept. 18, 1:30 p.m.

Seton at SLCS

Friday, Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m.

AVC at Seton

Friday, Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m.

TCS at Seton

Friday, Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m.

Seton at MCS

Saturday, Oct. 16, 1:30 p.m.

Seton at STL

Friday, Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m.

TLCS at Seton

Oct. 29 and 30

Semi-Finals and Cross-Overs

Nov. 5 and 6

Sectional Championships

Friday, Nov. 12, 7 p.m.

Class C @ Section 7

Saturday, Nov. 20, 12 p.m.

Class C Semi Finals in Kingston

Sunday, Nov. 28, 12 p.m.

Championships in Syracuse

Boys Soccer

Monday, Sept. 13, 6:30 p.m.

Seton at NAC

Wednesday, Sept. 15, 6:30 p.m.

SLCS at Seton

Friday, Sept. 17, 6:30 p.m.

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment