Beekmantown Central School

The Beekmantown varsity football team, coached by Mark Haley, consists of seniors A. J. Brunet, Nick Bushey, Aaron LaPorte, Eric LaBonte, Ethan Kerr, Tom Codding Jr., Matt Putnam, Troy Trombley, Nathan Barcomb, Brandon Jabaut, Josh Schwartz, Bakim Hamlin, Mason Taylor, and Foster Ebersole. Juniors, Jarid Stiles, Luke Weaver, Devin Backes, Craig Livsey, Carter Frechette, Devyn Russell, Dereck Fleming, Corey Gonyea, Seth Pelkey, Tanner Roser, Michael Deyo, Adam Stuart, Sebastian Bailey, Kody Rascoe, Chris Daniels, Hayden LeFevre, Adam Gonyea, Austin Desreuisseau, Hayden Head, and Nick MacDonald, and sophomore Zachary Myers.

The boys varsity soccer team, coached by Tony Perez, consists of Koby Wolfe, Dylan Riley, Keon Jahanbakhsh, Ben Smith, Spencer Keable, Zach Brockway, Judd Collier, MacCullen Cope, Brenden Carnwright, Eddie Blow, Will Reid-Breyette, Chris McIlroy, Josh Perkins, Mark Price, Aaron Ducatte, Shayne Peterson, Charles Payson, Zack Towle, Jordhan Varin, and Brett Smith.

The girls varsity soccer team, coached by Gayle Roy-Collin, consists of seniors Taylor Manor, Alissa Momot, Emily Morrison, and Sarah Whalen. Juniors Stephanie Clookey, Jessica Huber, Tara Jackson, Rebecca LaPier, Rylei Porter, Allie Provost, and Bailey Waterbury. Sophomores Shanae Jodoin, Hannah Newgarden, Amanda peterson, and Emily Raville, and freshman Lauren O'Connor.

The varsity gymnastics team, coached by Sheree Trudeau, consists of students from Saranac Central School and Beekmantown Central School. The students from BCS consist of seniors Tiffany Adas, Danyka Hemingway, and Dakota Prue. Freshman Mikaela Frechette, Alyssa Leonard, and Sabrina Starace. And eighth grader Lydia Gricoski and seventh grader Erica Leonard.

The cross country team is coached by Andy Hastings, the cheerleading squad is coached by Cheryl Turner, and the varsity volleyball team is coached by Shana Hileman.


Saturday, Sept. 11, 1:30 p.m.

Gouverneur at BCS

Friday, Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m.

BCS at Moriah

Saturday, Sept. 25, 1:30 p.m.


Saturday, Oct. 2, 1:30 p.m.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment