Quantcast

Lady Jaguars: young but determined

Toney acknowledges the young age of her team with a hearty list of juniors and sophomores making up her roster, but has confidence in their potential.

"Our theme will be, 'It's not how we start but how we finish,' and I am going to emphasize that every day," she said.

Jaguars 2010 Field Hockey schedule

• Wednesday, Sept. 8 vs. Hoosick Falls @ home

• Wednesday, Sept. 15 @ Granville

• Friday, Sept. 17 @ Lake George

• Monday, Sept. 20 @ Greenwich

• Wednesday, Sept. 22 @ Corinth

• Friday, Sept. 24 @ Warrensburg

• Wednesday, Sept. 29 @ North Warren

• Monday, Oct. 4 vs. Salem @ home

• Wednesday, Oct. 6 vs. Lake George @ home

• Friday, Oct. 8 vs. Corinth @ home

• Wednesday, Oct. 13 vs. Warrensburg @ home

• Friday, Oct. 15 vs. North Warren @ home

• Monday, Oct. 18 @ Schuylerville

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment