The Ticonderoga Teacher Association

The Ticonderoga Teacher Association donated $1,000 to the Ticonderoga Elementary School playground fund. From left are playground committee members are John Bartlett, Steve Lauzan from Parkitects, Melinda Chapman, Scott Hearburg and Michele Eicher accepting the donation from Shari O'Bryan of the Ticonderoga Teacher Association.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment