Johnsburg Central School congratulates 3rd quarter honor roll students

JOHNSBURG - Superintendent Mike Markwika announced the students who were place on the recent 3rd quarter honor roll.

Those to be congratulated include:

High Honors

Kelly Blackhurst

Morgan Wilson

Kelsey Williford

Emily Burns

Samantha Burns

Cory Gazaille

Brittney Allard

Stephanie Ovitt

Kendyl Morse

Chelsea Gazaille

Emily Liebelt

Meghan Sponable

Sierra Galusha

Kayla Williford Mikayla Glode

Shannon Ovitt

Cassandra Kranick

Shiloh Wood

Anna Liebelt

Samantha Woodard

Andrew Sponable


Bridgette Crooms-Schenk

Keri Cleveland

Karl Lawrence

Calli Powell

Adelaide Bruce

Darren Goodspeed Margaret Welz

John Thissell

Joshua Collier

Christopher Sears

Casandra Prouty

Caleb Eick

Kevin Conner

Cortina Green

Jesse Allen

Dametri Brown

Skye Allard

Benjamin Richards

Dylan Wolfe

Andrew Veldman

Levi Kranick

Kyle Ricci

Kaitlin Denno

Hailey West

Ashley Loomis

Liam Harrison

Jillian Urbonowicz

Martin Fahy

Emily Walter

Matthew Hayden

Gabrielle Hier

Alistair McKee

Nolan Richards

Michelle Merrithew

Moriah Amadeo

Lindsay Comstock

Johanna Harvey

Kayla Tyrel

Ashlee Hitchcock

Rachael Dunkley.

Lydia Knickerbocker

Colleen Fuller

Jonathan Ordway

Dylan Moore

Alexis West

Kora Millington

Mariah Frasier

Aidan Connelly

Elizabeth Ordway

Fiona Fahy

Angelina Conte

Charlie Riedinger

Montana Berg

Terence Allard

Alicia Hagadorn

Shelby Allen

Patrick Harrison

Brandon Tyrel

Morgan Mohr

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment