Port Henry program aids SPCA

The models were Kayleigh Peters, Raycie Lou Decker, Kaitlin Baker, Haley Harris, Colby Harris, Dominic Banish, Riley Manso, Meredith Green, Aimee Parent, Jarrett Banish, Tarin Thatcher, Paige Gunning, Jade Charboneau, Blake Charboneau, Jacquelin Rose Bishop, Marion Lamphere, Ellen Ellor, Pam Moser, Megan Moser, Julie Stewart, Kacie Peters, Barb Brassard, Alfie Mattison, Rebecca Rettig, Heidi Karkoski, Hans Rettig, Brandy Harris and all the members of the committee.

Funds raised from the Cats' Meow will be used towards the operating budget of the North Country SPCA, a non-profit, no-kill shelter that serves all of Essex County. For information about the shelter or adopting a pet, visit the shelter website at www.ncspca.org.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment