Section VII Class D Champs

The Crown Point Central School boys basketball team was recognized by the town board for winning the Section VII Class D basketball title this past season. The award was presented in the auditorium of the school by Supervisor Bethany Kosmider. From left are Jeff Clarke, Douglas Marshal, Caleb McGuiness, Tanner Macey, Nate Tabor, John Budwick, Max Masones, Juan Mosquera, Tony Rodriguez, assistant coach John Budwick and Kosmider. Missing from the picture is player Cody Wayman and Coach Randy Mandy.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment