North Warren Central School Class of 2010

The North Warren Central School Class of 2010 includes: Christopher Aitken, Katherine Andonucci, Victoria Baker, Jeffrey Bennett, Zack Bessette, Julia Bolton, Curtis Breuer, Arthur Brown, Leslie Bruce, Thomas Carvajal, Chelsey Crossman, Sarah Erickson, Laura Fahey, Emily Fish, Andrew Forman, Krystalee French, Briana Gregson, Cody Griffen, Kelsey Hamblin, Thomas Hanaburgh, Elizabeth Helms, Bradley Hill, Douglas Howe, Skyler Johnson, Shannon Kelly, Rachael Kenney, Nathaniel Mabie, Renee Madden, Lindsey Maresca, Nicholas Mikeska, Benjamin Millington, Katelyn Morehouse, Jessie Pemberton, Andrew Pisano, Michael Praskach, Jenna Remington, Craig Smith, Dana Smith, Selena Stallmer, Sarah Turcotte, Nathan Webster and Alisha Yosco.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment