Bolton Central School Class of 2010

The Bolton Central School Class of 2010 includes (front, left to right): Crystal White, Jacqueline O'Donnell, Beth Fisher, Michelle Carpenter, Montana Reilly, Taylor Cronquist, Grace Cady, Kathryn Cleavland, Danielle St. Amour, Erin Rafferty, Samantha Kincaid, Faith Johnson, Meredith Chamberlain, Alyssa Szalontai, (back, left to right): Taylor Barrack, Robert Shane, Daniel Brown, Forrest Schroeder, Matt Coon, Conor Smith, Domenick Pfau, Matthew Peterson, John Servelli, Harold Caldwell, Eric Fisher, Ashley Persons, Laura Jensen, and Taylor Reynolds.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment