RSVP names contest winners

PORT HENRY - The Retired & Senior Volunteer Program has named the winners of its 2010 Memorial Day Give-Away.

Winners include Bea Lawrence of Wilmington, $100; Claire LaPine of Essex, $100; Ed Tuthill of Crown Point, $75; Sue Thatcher of Ticonderoga, $75; Connie Peeters of Ticonderoga $50; Terry Allen of Port Henry, $50; and Pam Sargent of Moriah, $50.

The top seller was Jean Clifford of Keene Valley and Patsy McCaughin of Port Henry was the second-top seller.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment