Inducted Members

Schroon Lake Central School recently inducted members into its National Honor Society chapter. From left are adviser Wendy Sargent, Jeremy Tyrrell, Alyssa Lough, Sarah Garcia, Denae Armstrong, Ashley Subra, Amanda Barror, Lance Paradis, Mindy Whitty, Rebecca Armstrong, Korinne Talham, Jocelyn Bowen, Sarah Mahler and adviser Dawn Kelly.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment