Cub Scouts Welcome New Bobcats

Cub Scout Pack 258, chartered by VFW Post 771, Robert L. Johnson Post is proud to have 11 new boys earn their Bobcat rank. From the left are Hayden Morancy, Tucker Watson, Andrew Adnams, Cameron Purington, Lance Robinson, Dylan Merrow, Raymond Lacasse, Reese Maheux, Evan Holmes, Deacon Watson, and Steven Moul.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment