SUNY Plattsburgh announces fall Dean's List

PLATTSBURGH - The following local residents were named to the Dean's List for the fall 2009 semester at the State University of New York College at Plattsburgh:

Joseph Deslauriers, Jason Guennel, Brandon Joy, and Diana Osborne, all of Au Sable Forks;

Kevin Camire, Kendra Lautenschuetz, Laura Mazur, Caitlin Rulfs, and Shannon Saunders, all of Keeseville;

Aaron Adams, Alyssa Carroll, Virginia Dorsey, and David Salinas, all of Westport; Jessica Martin and Katie Shepard of Willsboro;

Ryan Pierce of Essex, Lindsay Dareff of Jay, Sunny Reed of Keene Valley; Jesse Cross of Upper Jay, and Hannah O'Toole of Wilmington.

To be eligible for the Dean's List, a student must achieve a minimum 3.5 semester grade point average with at least 12 credit hours. A part-time, matriculated student is also eligible for the dean's list after accruing 12 credit hours consecutively and achieving a minimum 3.5 semester grade point average. These credits may be accumulated in more than one semester.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment