Ti FD elects officers

TICONDEROGA - The Ticonderoga Volunteer Fire Company #1 has elected and appointed officers for 2010.

Line Officers include Chief Jeff Burns, First Assistant Chief Matt Watts, Second Assistant Chief Bill Norton, Third Assistant Chief Steve Burroughs, Captain Brian Veneto, First Lieutenant Justin Taylor, Second Lieutenant Pete Borho, Fire Police Captain Mary Cunningham, Assistant Fire Police Captain John Watts and Safety Officer Dick Stormer.

Civil officers include President Mary Cunningham, Vice President Dylan Bush, Secretary Dan Halpert, Bookkeeper Erin Dedrick, Chaplain John Watts, Sergeant-at-arms Phil Huestis and Historian R.J. Stormer.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment