Area residents on SUNY dean's list

The following area residents were named to the dean's list for the fall 2009 semester at the State University of New York College at Plattsburgh:

Timothy Davis of Williston, Ryan Poirier of Williston, Rebecca Russ of Williston, Hailey Watters of Brandon, Kelsey Watters of Brandon, Tiffany Duval of Poultney, and Amanda Melen of Wallingford.

To be eligible for the dean's list, a student must achieve a minimum 3.5 semester grade point average with at least 12 credit hours. A part-time, matriculated student is also eligible for the dean's list after accruing 12 credit hours consecutively and achieving a minimum 3.5 semester grade point average. These credits may be accumulated in more than one semester.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment