Academic awards announced at Warrensburg High School

WARRENSBURG - The following students from Warrensburg Central School have garnered awards for their academic achievements during the first quarter of the 2010-2011 school year:

Achieving the High Honor status are 12th graders: Ariella Allen, Nikki Crandall, Katelyn Kuklinski, Jami Ladd, Nicholas Monroe, Marissa Perrone, Ethan Schmidt, Molly-Kate Webster, and Charmaine Wood.

High Honor 11th graders are: Maggie Danna, John Eaton, Lucas Nelson, Angela Perrone, Hanna Prendeville, Lindsey Richards, Bradley Richardson, Montana Sheridan, Autumn Smith, Isabella Szabo, Nathaniel Turner, and William VanBrunt.

Sophomores achieving High Honor status are: Andra Leigh Apple, Beecher Baker Jr., Sierra Berry, Shelby Burkhardt, Adam Langworthy, Justine Monthony, Christopher Robinson, and Tyler Wilcox.

Freshmen so awarded include: Sarah Backe, Denver Berry, Bailey Brown, Kiri Bruce, Cregan Callahan, Aubrey Corriveau, Whitney Markwica, Kimberly Schmidt, and Danielle Thomas.

Eighth graders achieving High Honors are: Emily Baker, Aineen Callahan, Amanda Gee, Shea Irish, Allison Lanfear, Sarah Leguire, Noah Markwica, Michaela Nissen, Alekzander Olden, Marcus Perrone, Shane Putney, Jack Richards, Elizabeth Turner, Blake Vaisey, and Austin West.

Seventh graders awarded High Honors are: Jason Baker, Rachael Baker, Jessica Benoit, Shawna Breault, Tanny Bruce, Tanya DuPrey, Danielle Evans, Cody Ewald, Bethaney Galusha, Ellen Jones, Erin Langworthy, Aidan LaPoint, Patrick Morey, Thomas Schuettinger, Ryley Scott, Kaya Sweet, Tyler Toolan, Caitlin Vaisey, and Melenie Warner.

On Warrensburg Central's Honor Roll are seniors: Matthew Arehart, Courtney Baker, Kurt Bedell, Ryan Belden, Rachael Brock, Dani DeSantis, Saraya Fiore, Sarah Fiore, Alysia Griswold, Chelsea Gundel, Lydia Hayes, Darlene Kramar, Ashlee Leary, Caitlyn Lovin, Kelsey McGlinch, Kirsten Morehouse, Masyn Morey, Samuel Mosher, Candace Richards, Jessica Sleight, Kelsey Williams, Lindsay Wood, and Sean Young.

Juniors named to the Honor Roll are: Shelby Armstrong, Maigan Baer, Bethany Bailey, Matthew Bonk, Christopher Breault, Sara Burch, Serena Burch, Kimberly Chapman, Lindsay Corriveau, Kaitlyn Cousineau, Chrisopher Cupp, Austin De Marsh, Camille Delongis, Talyn Duggan, Catherine Flores, Katelyn Henderson, Taylor Hughes, Gabriel MicGlire, Tiffany Moffitt, Ashlie Morehouse, Savannah Mosher, Eric Noonan, Jaclan O'Brien, Laiken Ovitt, Rebecca Persons, Matthew Seaman, Chloe Tennant, and Seth Wood.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment