JCS students honored with 1st quarter awards

JOHNSBURG - Johnsburg Central School Superintendent Mike Markwica announced the names of 1st quarter honor roll students this week.

Students received honor roll awards for their scholastic achievements in the classrooms.

Honored students are listed below:

High Honors

Joshua McCarroll, Travis Plansker, Casandra Prouty, Christopher Sears, Dylan Wolfe, Diana Caravia Moroianu, Emily Davis, Sierra Galusha, Chelsea Gazaille, Emily Liebelt, Meghan Sponable, Mikayla Glode, Lydia Knickerbocker, Shannon Ovitt, Kayla Williford, Fiona Fahy, Anna Liebelt and Andrew Sponable.


Skye Allard, Jesse Allen, Cassandra Cleveland, Kevin Conner, Kaitlin Denno, Caleb Eick, Cortina Greene, Matthew Henry, Adam Hill, Levi Kranick, Kendyl Morse, Sean O'Neill, Stephanie Ovitt, , Kyle Ricci, Benjamin Richards, Evan Richards, Emily Smith, Jamie VanNostrand, Hailey West, Moriah Amadeo, Lindsay Comstock, Liam Harrison, Johanna Harvey, Matthew Hayden, Gabrielle Hier, Stephanie Lawrence, Ashley Loomis, Alistair McKee, Jillan Urbonowicz, Emily Walter, Tyler Warrington, Dustin Weller, Jessi Yates, Ethan Cooper, Brooke Denno, Colleen Fuller, Jonathan Ordway, Blake Weller, Thomas Wilson, Mariah Frasier, Ruth Monthony, Dylan Moore, Shiloh Wood, Terence Allard, Shelby Allen, Montana Berg, Aidan Connelly, Angelina Conte, Dakota Gadway, Alicia Hagadorn, Patrick Harrison, Morgan Mohr, Elizabeth Ordway, John Pierson, Nathan Prouty, Laura Richards, Charlie Riedinger, Samantha Woodard, Makayla Denno, Tyler Glover, Paige Guy, Gillian Hayden and Sierra Vulpis.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment