Outstanding camper awards

One hundred sixty-three children attended this year's Johnsburg Youth Program held at the Ski Bowl Park. Several received awards at the year end celebration.

Arts and crafts recipients included Annabelle Millington, EmmaLee Ellsworth and Kora Millington.

Double box ball recipients included Ty Berg and Austin Campbell, Aiden Connelly and Dalton Stevens, and Jack Harvey and Austin Washburn.

Swimming recipients included HarLee Bradway, Madison Buck, Madison Vaus, Cadence LaVergne, Drue DeGroat, Sierra Dunkley, Aileen Stevens, Cody Bradway, Sydney Selleck, Jennie Allen, Anthonie West, Alexandra Garcia, Emily Jensen-Vargas, Sheridan Millington, Jaxon Roblee, Liam Connelly, Dawson West, Dalton Stevens, Tammie Wilson, Aidan Connelly, Todd Millington, Novalee Gadway, Tyler Wilkerson, Patrick Wagner, and Jesika Bradway.

Perfect attendance recipients included Cadence LaVergne, Sierra Dunkley, Aileen Stevens, Anthonie West, Anthony Jensen-Vargas, Ashley Olden, Dawson West, and Shawn Nevins.

Outstanding camper awards (pictured) went to Jordon Conlon, Madison Vaus, Jaxon Roblee, Aidan Connelly, Sierra Dunkley, Hunter Mulvey, Aileen Stevens, Dalton Stevens and Sydney Selleck.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment