New Elks members

Ticonderoga Elks #1494 recently initiated 10 new members. Pictured are, kneeling, Esteemed Leading Knight Lisa Boyle and Exalted Ruler Robin Nowc; seated front, Craig Lonergan, Sharon Lonergan, JoAnna Jordan, Caryl May, Karl LaPointe; second row, Christopher Pelerin, Alfred Mattison, Joseph Rivers, Mary Ann Laslow, Patricia LaVoie; standing, officers Esteemed Loyal Knight Marge Hurlburt, Tiler Debbie Armstrong, Secretary and PER Stella Kolysko, Esteemed Lecturing Knight Phil Graf, Esquire Penny Carr, Treasurer Jeff Nowc and Chaplain Linda Osborne.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment