Youth tennis participants

The Schroon youth tennis program was recently held under the direction of Pat Savarie, chairwoman of the youth commission. Instructors were Dodie Seagle and Sue Tillotson. Participating were, back from left, Noah Armstrong, Keith Ratchford, Levi Williams, Megan Howe, David Klee; front, Hannah Covey, Tristan Philp, Braden Howe and Henry Klee.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment