Ti Minor League All Star Game

The Ticonderoga Minor League All-Stars competed in the championship game of the 2010 Clifton Park 8U Summer Classic Aug. 3, where they defeated Halfmoon 11-1 to win first place. The All-Stars are managed by Eric Grinnell, with coaches David Pelkey, Sam Rabideau, and George Reeves.

Pictured are from left: Nick Robarge-Green(3B), Raleigh White(C), Hannah Palmer(RF), Andrew Pelkey(1B), Cody Crammond(LF), Austin Barnao(SS), Jack Grinnell(2B), Carson Reeves(CF), and Joe Bezon(P). Also in photo: Isiah Pelkey.

In earlier tournament play, the team also took fourth place out of 18 teams in the South Glens Falls tournament with additional players Noah Peters(C), Andrew Dushane(OF), and Kian Bresnahan(OF).

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment