Roy outruns Foley for Airborne checkers

Bill Joyal of Ausable Forks became the official Monster Energy Bomber feature winner when Mike Whalen did not pass tech inspection.

The modified finishing results are as follows: 1. Martin Roy; 2. George Foley; 3. Patrice McGrail; 4. Patrick Dupree; 5. Mike Phinney; 6. Leon Gonyo; 7. Vince Quenneville; 8. Don Scarborough; 9. Matt Woodruff; 10. Todd Stone; 11. Mike Wells; 12. Dan Brown; 13. Bryant Trim; 14. Todd Ormsby; 15. Michael Viens; 16. Greg Atkins; 17. Mike Reyell; 18. Craig Reyell; 19. Chris Cayea; 20. Pierre Berthiaume; 21. Andy Powell; 22. Gardner Stone; 23. Andy Heywood; 24. Maxime Viens; 25. Jim McComb; 26. Jason Bruno; and 27. Jason Durgan.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment