Quantcast

Orange looks to recover from pitching loses

Orange Baseball Roster

Zack Mitchell Sr Pitcher/Infield

Jordan Wallace Sr Catcher

Ben Black Sr Pitcher/Outfield

Matt Rusch Jr Outfield

Hank Evatt Jr Pitcher/Infield

Connor Burgess Jr Infield

Kevin Boya Soph Infield

Dalton Aldous Fresh Outfield

Matt Moore Fresh Infield/outfield

Colin Farrell Fresh Pitcher/Infield

Taylor Wells Fresh Infield

Orange Baseball Schedule

Friday, April 16 @ Lake Placid

Wednesday, April 21 @ Willsboro

Saturday, April 24 @ Westport/Keene

Monday, April 26 vs. Minerva-Newcomb @ home

Thursday, April 29 @ Hadley-Luzerne

Monday, May 3 vs. Johnsburg @ home

Wednesday, May 5 @ Minerva-Newcomb

Friday, May 7 vs. Bolton @ home

Monday, May 10 vs. Crown Point @ home

Tuesday, May 11 vs. Willsboro @ home

Monday, May 17 vs. Schroon Lake @ home

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment