Lake George Chorus

During a recent spring concert, members of the Lake George High School Junior Chorus sing a song that was penned by two of its members. The words to the Earth Song were authored by Emma Zdgiebloski, and the music was composed by both Emma and Charlotte Harris. Soloists in the Junior Chorus selections include Sarah Jardine, Emma Zdgiebloski, Anna Hayden, Barbara Crawford, Alexandria Parker, Paloma Chiriboga, Reilly Connelly, and Isla McGlauflin.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment