Final Results for Okemo Innkeepers Series

It was another winter season of tough competition on the slopes of Okemo Mountain Resort for skiers and snowboarders participating in the Innkeepers Race Series. Following are the official final standings of the series.

Women Senior A: 1st Place: Ann Cherico, 2nd Place: Donna Tedford. Women Senior B:

1st Place: Babs Favale, 2nd Place: Brenda Burns, 3rd Place: Kathy Johnson. Women Pro:

1st Place: Erica Katalia, 2nd Place: Crystal Newbound, 3rd Place: Kristen Snow. Women A:

1st Place: Leslie Bridge, 2nd Place: Terry Dinapoli, 3rd Place: Maggie Hoffman.

Women B:1st Place: Liz Crowley, 2nd Place: Nancy Dipalma, 3rd Place: Alex Racicot. Women C: 1st Place: Deb Pawlak, 2nd Place: Jessica Alberty, 3rd Place: Hawley Johnson. Women D: 1st Place: Amber Nye, 2nd Place: Jennifer Cota, 3rd Place: Diane Rosseau.

Men Senior A: 1st Place: Bill Austin, 2nd Place: Warren Taylor, 3rd Place: Art Branton. Men Senior B: 1st Place: Lee Eastman, 2nd Place: Larry Crainich, 3rd Place: Mort Abramson. Men Pro Plus: 1st Place: Vinnie Dinapoli, 2nd Place: Torin Tofferi, 3rd Place: Jeremy Osgood. Men Pro:

1st Place: Will Nye, 2nd Place: Curt Cowles 3rd Place: Jeremy Smith. Men Pro Snowboard: 1st Place: Andy Ware, 2nd Place: Corey Palmiter, 3rd Place: Ben Haskell. Men Snowboard: 1st Place: Trevor Cyr, 2nd Place: Mike Robinson, 3rd Place: Tom Kupfer. Men A: 1st Place: Greg McGown, 2nd Place: Peter Crowley, 3rd Place: Lonnie Lisai. Men B: 1st Place: Andrew Lisai, 2nd Place: Chris Saylor, 3rd Place: Joe Karl and Liam Fracht-Monroe tied. Men C: 1st Place: Mark Scott, 2nd Place: Brian Granger, 3rd Place: Raphael Wainhaus. Men D: 1st Place: Richard Farnsworth, 2nd Place: Gene Felder, 3rd Place: Doug Burns.

Chris Kleeman and all the race organizers wish to thank all teams and competitors for another great year at Okemo for the Innkeepers Race Series!

For more information visit www.okemo.com.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment