2009 Youth Golf Tournament

Trevor Ratliff won the 11th and 12th Grade division of the 2009 Youth Golf Tournament at Cobble Hill Golf Course in Elizabethtown. Brock Marvin came in second, Austin Pivetta third and Joe ratliff fourth. John Hickey won the 9th and 10th grade division with Tim LaRock second, Patrick Phillips third and Bradley Egglefield fourth. Dylan Scozzofava won the 7th and 8th grade division.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment