Prom Court

Members of the Prom Court enjoy a moment in the spotlight at the AuSable Valley Central School Prom May 16. (L-R) Front Row: crown bearers Jack Daniel Finnegan and Isabela Aima Perez. Middle row: Rebecca Reynolds, Kariana Garrand, Karly Lincoln, Joli Straight, Michelle Taylor, Persephone Turetsky, Madeline Finnegan, and Kyla Kennedy. Back Row: James Montefusco, Daniel Dohman, Alex Yeaney, Jay Campion, Martin Deslauriers, Boone Nolan, Brad Belanger, and Will Rhino.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment