Recognizing top students

The top 10 percent of graduating classes from schools within the county received special honors as the annual Clinton County School Boards Association hosted its annual student recognition dinner May 7. The reception, held at the Rainbow Wedding and Banquet Hall in Altona, recognized 98 students, including those from the AuSable Valley Central School District. The honorees were, in front, from left, Christine Wemette, Joanna Pray, Michelle Wemette, Elizabeth Kelly and Kaitlyn Fenton. Back row: Brenton Murphy, Nicholas Payette, Eric Baldwin, Richard Lee, Patrick Duprey, Korey Devins and Noah Engelhart. Not pictured: Hope Sullivan.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment