St. Mary's School names winners

TICONDEROGA - St. Mary's School has announced the Winners Card winners for March and April.

Winners include Joyce O'Kusky, Sara and Jim Guyette, Tom and Erin Dedrick, Mary Lou Ambrus, Martha Wadworth, Mary O'Connor, Joan Jebb, Jerry Wagstaff, Karen Mildon, Timmy Woods, John and Eileen Cronin, Jane Hayes, Bob and Betty Clark, Minnie Ryan, Emma Simpson, Debbie Fortino, Roland Macey, Jean Bevilacqua, Kim Yaw, Suzanne Holdridge, Grace Keast, Art Rich,Virginia LaPointe, Kristi Shpur, Ruth Betit, Penny Bushey, Sharon McKeown, Cindy McMahon, Mary Rooker, Donna Sharrow, Todd Bilow, Scott Hearburg, Carolyn Andersen, Gilbert Patenaude, Michelle Welch, Casey King and Joan Rufa.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment