Student achievements recognized

PLATTSBURGH - Clinton Community College recently announced students who were named to the president's list for the fall 2008 semester.

The students include Sara A. Brow, Bradford R. Hanley and Kevin C. Zaumetzer from AuSable Forks; Alicia A. Kienert, Keeseville; Samantha Martin, Lewis; and Daniel De Moura, Westport.

CCC also recognized students who were named to the dean's list for the fall 2008 semester.

They include Daniel J. Bushey, Jane M. Grems and Chad R. Hart, AuSable Forks; Jacob H. Earl, Jay; Randy Martin, Brianne K. Montgomery and James C. Reubold, Keeseville; Lawrence Pickreign, II, Port Kent; Hannah L. Lawrence, Upper Jay; Michelynn Salinas, Westport; Garrett Sherman and Shelby Stoker, Willsboro; and Brandon Minogue, Wilmington.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment