Elms wins Ridge Runner Series

Mike Clark picked up his second win of the year in the limited feature. Clark, who won on opening night, used a late caution to take the lead away from Dave Emigh and left Emigh and Bill Duprey to battle for second. Duprey finished in the runner-up spot, beating Emigh to the finish line by a couple of feet.

Kayla Bryant was victorious in the mini-stock feature, and Andy Smith was first across the finish line in the Duke stock feature.

Devil's Bowl will return to action on Sunday, July 19, with all divisions in action on Kids Night, which will feature kiddie rides and a number of giveaways. Racing will start at 6:45 p.m.

BUDGET SPORTSMAN (RIDGE RUNNER SERIES 50 LAPS): C.V. ELMS, Derrick McGrew, Jack Swinton, Jack Gentile, Gary Siemons, Hunter Bates, Anthony Warren, D.J. Brundige, Cullen Howe, David Herrick, Ron Wanamaker, Wayne Stearns, Angela Hanson, Seth Howe, Mike Burdo, Willy Knight, Kevin Elliott, Jared McMahon, Frank Hoard Jr., Frank Hoard III, Ron Casey, Tom Lilly, Bob Gray, Marc Hughes, Cody Sargent, Ken Towne, Shannon Donnelly.

PRO-STREET STOCKS: WALT BROWNELL, Cale Kneer, Lori Langevin, Carl Vladyka, Fred Little, Chuck Towslee, Mike Paquin, Mike Bussino, Justin Perry, Jeff Washburn.

LIMITEDS: MIKE CLARK, Bill Duprey, Dave Emigh, Paul Braymer, Joe Ladd, Lou Gancarz, Mitch Sequin, Justin Demers, Bill Vradenburg, Garret Given, Russ Farr, Jon Miller, Frank Monroe, Rob Ketcham, Bill Barett.

MINI/DUKE STOCKS: KAYLA BRYANT, Erika Lilly, Nathan Woodworth, Justin Lilly, Jon Hayes, Brent Warren, Mark Burke, Andy Smith (Duke), Chris Murray (Duke).

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment