Ti Emergency Squad taps leaders

TICONDEROGA - The Ticonderoga Emergency Squad has elected officers for 2010.

Elected were: President Sue Johnson, Vice President, Mark Barber, Captain Rick Morse, Co-Captain Marie Moore, Ambulance Lt. Matt Bain, Medical Lt. Dennis Johnson, Secretary Jamie Quesnal, Treasurer Joelle Stonitsch and Trustee Jennifer Turner.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment