Quantcast

Mountaineers lose starting seniors, gain new coach

Chi Ueawiriyanukan Junior Forward

Jonas Urwyler Junior Guard

Chris O'Connor Sophomore Guard

Dylan Saville Sophomore Guard

Morgan Winslow Sophomore Guard

Shane LaFond Sophomore Forward

Ben Fish Sophomore Forward

John LaBracque Freshman Forward

Schedule:

Monday, December 7 vs. Keene @ Minerva

Friday, December 11 @ Indian Lake/Long Lake

Tuesday, December 15 vs. Johnsburg @ Newcomb

Thursday, December 17 @ Bolton

Tuesday, January 5 @ Kings

Wednesday, January 12 vs. Wells @ Minerva

Friday, January 15 @ Lake Placid

Tuesday, January 19 @ Crown Point

Thursday, January 21 vs. Westport @ Newcomb

Thursday, February 4 vs. Kings @ Newcomb

Tuesday, February 9 vs. Indian Lake/Long Lake @ Minerva

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment