Quantcast

Indian Lake/Long Lake return experience and leadership

Ben Black Senior Forward

Jesse Benton Senior Guard

Jake Wells Senior Center

Matt Rausch Junior Center

Steven Pitcher Junior Forward

Zack Ruland Sophomore Guard

Collin Farrell Freshman Guard

Matt Moore Freshman Forward

Schedule:

Wednesday, December 9 vs. Westport @ Indian Lake

Friday, December 11 vs. Minerva\Newcomb @ Long Lake

Thursday, December 17 vs. Lake Placid @ home

Saturday, December 19 @ Johnsburg

Tuesday, December 22 @ Wells

Wednesday, January 6 vs. Elizabethtown @ Indian Lake

Friday, January 8 @ Keene

Tuesday, January 12 @ Lake Placid

Friday, January 15 vs. Kings @ Indian Lake

Tuesday, January 19 @ Bolton

Thursday, January 21 @ Crown Point

Friday, January 29 @ Chazy

Wednesday, February 3 vs. Johnsburg @ Indian Lake

Saturday, February 6 vs. Keene @ Long Lake

Tuesday, February 9th @ Minerva\Newcomb

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment