The 2009 Ticonderoga Little League 10U team

The 2009 Ticonderoga Little League 10U team, madeup of 9 and 10-year-olds, recently won the "Mark Michalek Tournament," named for a longtime local coach who succumbed to cancer. Pictured at left are, laying down in front: Collin Bresett; middle row: Don Paige, Anthony Paige, Matthew Munson, Judd Debrobander, Evan Graney, Dalton Granger, Zach Bennett, Rich Trudeau; and back row: Mark Munson, Mike Bresett, Jarod Pike, Noah Macey, Caleb Munson, Ryan Trudeau, Brett Mosier, Seth Hamel, Scott Hamel, Roland Macey.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment