Academic awards announced at Warrensburg High

Tenth grade Honor students are: Ryan Belden, Nikki Crandall, Alysia Griswold, Darlene Kramar, Katelyn Kuklinski, Kelsey McGlinch, Candace Riddle, Rae Anne Rounds, Kelsey Schumacher, Molly-Kate Webster, and Kelsey Williams.

In the 9th grade, achieving honors are: Matthew Bonk, Joshua Briggs, Sara Burch, Serena Burch, Karyn Cassidy, Kaitlyn Cousineau, Austin DeMarsh, Kyle Gregson, Nathan Groff, Katelyn Henderson, Gabriel MicGlire, Emily Morehouse, Jaclan O'Brien, Matthew Seaman, and Seth Wood.

Representing the 8th grade on the Honor Roll are: Justin Baird, Robert Contompasis, Alexandria Cunningham, Meredith Davey, Braydin Smith, Justin Smith, Hannah Sommer, and Jacob Thomas.

Named to the Honor Roll are seventh graders: Kimberly Albright, Marshall Anthoine, Michael Baker, II, Daniel Bonura, Kylelee Combs, Stefanie Cunningham, Colton Fitzgerald, Nazareth Goucher, Katelyn Morehouse, Mika Morehouse, Cassius Mosher, Malachi Prosser, Amanda Springer, Luke Vanbrunt, Glenn Warner, and Logan Webster.

Named to the Vo-Tech Honor Roll are Warrensburg High School students Logan Castro, Casey Combs, Emmalee Corlew, Kristy Doner, Sabrina Fish, Steven Fish, Michael Moon, Tiffany Mulcahy Ross, Rebecca Parker, Eric Smith and Alex Szabo.

Named to the Effort Roll at WCS are 12th graders: Casey Combs, Christopher Carlson, Brian Cleavland, Jennifer Durkin, Nathan Evans, Cole Mosher, Emily Pearsall, Amanda Putney, Robert Rounds III, Taylor Rumble, Devin Scherer, Gabrielle Schuster, Christa Sleight, Heather Watkins, and Gilbert Wood; Juniors: Kirsten Bentham, Nicole Burch, Marc Caputo, Logan Castro, Hayley Correia, Ashley DeMarsh, Tristian Duggan, Allyssa Ferraro, Lawrence Henderson, Kyle Keller, Jessica Martino, Rebecca Parker, Robin Parker, Corley Pecue, Carrie Schenk, Eric Smith, Brandon Stack, Tyler Springer, Cole Tennant, and Logan Winter; Sophomores: Anthony Alger, Ariella Allen, Matthew Arehart, Anthony Auricchio, Kurt Bedell, Xavier Bell, Daniel Cobb, Bryant DeMarsh, Julianna Drum, Jennifer Ehle, Camie Eppedico, Sarah Fiore, Saraya Fiore, Lydia Hayes, John Joseph, Caitlyn Lovin, Nicholas Monroe, Masyn Morey, Samuel Mosher, Cassandra Mott, Ethan Schmidt, Zachary Schuster, David Simmes, Emily Winslow, and Sean Young; Freshmen Shelby Armstrong, Bethany Bailey, Christopher Breault, Joshua Briggs, Cory Chadwell, Brandon Combs, Christopher Cupp, Tanya Devoe, Nicole Doner, Talyn Duggan, Andrew Fish, Garrett Ferraro, Kyle Gregson, Taylor Hughes, Dillon Keast, Logan Keith, Justin McKinney,Tyler McKinney, Jonathan Monroe, Ashlie Morehouse, Cheyenne Palmateer, Bradley Richardson, Jesse Schuettinger, Montana Sheridan, Jacob Siletti, Rebecca Sleight, Chloe Tennant, Erin Tummons, Nathaniel Turner, Hunter Werner, and Tyler Williams.

Junior High Effort Roll awardees include eighth graders Ashley Barnaby, Jeffrey Bentham, Manuel Castro, Jerico Converse, Nolan Maltbie, Emily May, Regan Oehler, Katie Riddle, Brendon Rounds, Stephen Soares, Jr., Nicole Tedrick, Amy Toolan, Brittany Tschirhart, and Sean Welch; and seventh graders Dalton Barrett, Lance Bedell, Joseph Brunelle, Royal Dawkins, Brittany Decrescente, Nina Fish, Jacob Halsted, Bradley Hill, Kayla Keith, Paul Koenig, Gennah Lamphier, Nicholas Nedelcu, Colt Ovitt, Richard Ovitt, Nicholas Perrone, Salvatore Sapienza, Ashley Schloss, Anisha Singh, Forrest Smith, Josana Stone, Mark Tummons, and Max Watkins.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment