Elks elect new officers for 2009-10

TICONDEROGA - The Ticonderoga Elks Lodge #1494 recently inducted new officers. Officers for 2009-10 are:

Exalted Ruler Richard A. Nadeau PER, Leading Knight Robin Nowc, Loyal Knight Lisa Boyle, Lecturing Knight Robert Dean, Secretary Stella Kolysko PER, Treasurer Jeff Nowc, Inner Guard Marge Hurlburt, Tiler Anthony Woodward, Chaplain Linda Osborne, Esquire Jerry C. Smith, Trustee 5 years Dean Frasier, Trustee 4 years Carole St. Pierre, Trustee 3 years Ray Scott, Trustee 2 years Fred Hammann and Trustee 1 year Dona Croto.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment