Golf tournament winners

WESTPORTMountain Lake Services held its sixth annual Helen F. McDonald Memorial Golf Classic on Friday, August 10th at the Westport Country Club.

Winners for the 2007 Helen F. McDonald Golf Tournament are as follows:

Gross Division:
First Place: Gilbos Modern Design (55), Peter Gilbo, Brian Cross, Peter Belzer, Jim Stahl.
Second Place: W.M. Marvins Sons, Inc., Smit Marvin Sr., Smit Marvin Jr., Phil Arsenault, Steve Platt.
Third Place: Rick Carpenter, Bud Gilbo, Tom Edwards, and Dustin Salerno.

Net Division:
First Place: Joe Gilbo, Rory Clarke, Bob Rule, Dennis ORourke (52)
Second Place: Val Stahl, Lynn Galm, Sue Nephew, Billie Jo ODonnell
Third Place: Casey Nephew, Scott Nephew, Mike Mascarenas, Evan Allen

Special Events:
Closest to the Pin: Walter (Bud) Gilbo
Mens Longest Drive: Dustin Salerno
Womens Longest Drive: Val Stahl

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment